HomeOverviewAcademicsResearchPeopleStudent ResourcesSeminars & EventsCareer Center
Operations Research Center
People

Faculty

Students

Alumni

Visitors/Postdocs

Staff

Awards and Honors

Students

Name

Contact

Email

Muhammad Amjad

(617) 253-6185

mamjad@mit.edu

Amine Anoun

(617) 253-7412

aanoun@mit.edu

Mohammed Aouad

(617) 253-7412

aaouad@mit.edu

Lennart Baardman

(617) 253-6185

baardman@mit.edu

Michael Beeler

(617) 253-7412

beeler@mit.edu

Lauren Berk

(617) 253-6185

lberk@mit.edu

Max Biggs

(617) 253-6185

maxbiggs@mit.edu

Maximilien Burq

(617) 253-6185

mburq@mit.edu

Eduardo Candela

(617) 253-6185

ecandela@mit.edu

Louis Chen

(617) 253-7412

llchen@mit.edu

Chongli Chen

(617) 253-6185

dcchen@mit.edu

Wang Chi Cheung

(617) 253-7412

wangchi@mit.edu

Philip Chodrow

(617) 253-6185

pchodrow@mit.edu

Christopher Coey

(617) 253-6185

coey@mit.edu

Tamar Cohen

(617) 253-6185

tcohen@mit.edu

Martin Copenhaver

(617) 253-6185

mcopen@mit.edu

Jack Dunn

(617) 253-6185

jackdunn@mit.edu

Iain Dunning

(617) 253-7412

idunning@mit.edu

Patrick Eschenfeldt

(617) 253-7412

peschen@mit.edu

Evan Fields

(617) 253-6185

efields@mit.edu

Arthur Flajolet

(617) 253-6185

flajolet@mit.edu

Virgile Galle

(617) 253-6185

vgalle@mit.edu

Siong Thye Goh

(617) 253-7412

stgoh@mit.edu

Chong Yang Goh

(617) 253-7412

cygoh@mit.edu

Paul Grigas

(617) 253-7412

pgrigas@mit.edu

Swati Gupta

(617) 955-5639

swatig@mit.edu

Eli Gutin

(617) 253-6185

gutin@mit.edu

Rim Hariss

(617) 253-6185

rhariss@mit.edu

Michael Hu

(617) 253-6185

hum@mit.edu

Joseph Huchette

(617) 253-6185

huchette@mit.edu

David Hunter

(617) 253-6185

dshunter@mit.edu

Nikita Korolko

(617) 253-7412

korolko@mit.edu

Jerry Kung

(617) 253-7412

jkung@mit.edu

Jourdain Lamperski

(617) 253-6185

jourdain@mit.edu

Peter Lee

(617) 253-6185

leepa@mit.edu

Andrew Li

(617) 253-7412

aali@mit.edu

Yongwhan Lim

(617) 253-6185

yongwhan@mit.edu

Jing Lu

(617) 253-6185

jl3724@mit.edu

Miles Lubin

(617) 253-7412

mlubin@mit.edu

Wei Ma

(617) 253-6185

willma@mit.edu

Shwetha Mariadassou

(617) 253-6185

shwetham@mit.edu

Christopher Marks

(617) 253-6185

cemarks@mit.edu

Sebastien Martin

(617) 253-6185

semartin@mit.edu

Christopher McCord

(617) 253-6185

mccord@mit.edu

Konstantina Mellou

(617) 253-6185

kmellou@mit.edu

Velibor Misic

(617) 253-7412

vvmisic@mit.edu

Steven Morse

(617) 253-6185

stmorse@mit.edu

Lee Mundell

(617) 253-6185

cmundell@mit.edu

Nishanth Mundru

(617) 253-6185

nmundru@mit.edu

Milashini Nambiar

(617) 253-6185

mnambiar@mit.edu

Yee Sian Ng

(617) 253-6185

yeesian@mit.edu

Zachary Owen

(617) 253-6185

zowen@mit.edu

Anna Papush

(617) 253-7412

apapush@mit.edu

Colin Pawlowski

(617) 253-6185

cpawlows@mit.edu

Clark Pixton

(617) 253-6185

cpixton@mit.edu

Krishnan Rajagopalan

(617) 253-6185

krishraj@mit.edu

Alexander Remorov

(617) 253-7412

alexrem@mit.edu

Carl Elie Saroufim

(617) 253-6185

saroufim@mit.edu

Zachary Saunders

(617) 253-6185

zacharys@mit.edu

Timothy Scully

(617) 253-6185

timscul@mit.edu

Yaron Shaposhnik

(617) 253-7412

shap@mit.edu

Peng Shi

857-209-8744

pengshi@mit.edu

Divya Singhvi

(617) 253-6185

dsinghvi@mit.edu

Somya Singhvi

(617) 253-6185

ssinghvi@mit.edu

Deeksha Sinha

(617) 253-6185

deeksha@mit.edu

Bradley Sturt

(617) 253-6185

bsturt@mit.edu

Joel Tay

(617) 253-7412

joeltay@mit.edu

Charles Thraves

(617) 821-2100

cthraves@mit.edu

Stefano Traca'

(617) 253-7412

stet@mit.edu

Rajan Udwani

(617) 253-6185

rudwani@mit.edu

Shujing Wang

(617) 253-7412

shujing@mit.edu

He Wang

(617) 253-6185

wanghe@mit.edu

Li Wang

(617) 253-6185

li_w@mit.edu

Matthew Webb

(617) 253-6185

mrwebb@mit.edu

Alexander Weinstein

(617) 817-0064

amw22@mit.edu

Chiwei Yan

(617) 253-6185

chiwei@mit.edu

Julia Yan

(617) 253-6185

jyyan@mit.edu

Nataly Youssef

(617) 253-7412

youssefn@mit.edu

Rong Yuan

(617) 253-7412

rongyuan@mit.edu

Ilias Zadik

(617) 253-6185

izadik@mit.edu

Kevin Zhang

(617) 253-6185

kzhang81@mit.edu

Ying Zhuo

(617) 253-6185

zhuo@mit.edu



If you are a current MIT ORC student, click here to edit your profile (requires MIT web certificates).
MIT home