HomeOverviewAcademicsResearchPeopleStudent ResourcesSeminars & EventsCareer Center
Operations Research Center
People

Faculty

Students

Alumni

Visitors/Postdocs

Staff

Awards and Honors

Students

Name

Contact

Email

Muhammad Amjad

(617) 253-6185

mamjad@mit.edu

Mohammed Aouad

(617) 253-7412

aaouad@mit.edu

Michael Beeler

(617) 253-7412

beeler@mit.edu

Dimitrios Bisias

(617) 253-6185

dbisias@mit.edu

Andre Calmon

(617) 253-6185

acalmon@mit.edu

Louis Chen

(617) 253-7412

llchen@mit.edu

Chongli Chen

(617) 253-6185

dcchen@mit.edu

Wang Chi Cheung

(617) 253-7412

wangchi@mit.edu

Maxime Cohen

(617) 253-7412

maxcohen@mit.edu

Martin Copenhaver

(617) 253-6185

mcopen@mit.edu

Iain Dunning

(617) 253-7412

idunning@mit.edu

Adam Elmachtoub

(617) 253-6185

ane@mit.edu

Patrick Eschenfeldt

(617) 253-7412

peschen@MIT.EDU

David Fagnan

(617) 253-7412

dfagnan@mit.edu

Evan Fields

(617) 253-6185

efields@mit.edu

Arthur Flajolet

(617) 253-6185

flajolet@mit.edu

Virgile Galle

(617) 253-6185

vgalle@mit.edu

Siong Thye Goh

(617) 253-7412

stgoh@MIT.EDU

Chong Yang Goh

(617) 253-7412

cygoh@MIT.EDU

Paul Grigas

(617) 253-7412

pgrigas@mit.edu

Swati Gupta

(617) 955-5639

swatig@mit.edu

Zebulon Hanley

(617) 253-6185

zhanley@mit.edu

William Harris

(518) 569-6936

wrharris@mit.edu

Joseph Huchette

(617) 253-6185

huchette@mit.edu

Kristine Johnson

(617) 253-7412

krisdj@mit.edu

Nathan Kallus

(617) 253-7412

kallus@mit.edu

Angela King

(617) 253-6185

aking10 "at" mit.edu

Nikita Korolko

(617) 253-7412

korolko@mit.edu

Jerry Kung

(617) 253-7412

jkung@mit.edu

John Lepird

(720) 239-3565

jlepird@mit.edu

Benjamin Letham

(617) 253-6185

bletham@mit.edu

Ngai-Hang Leung

(617) 253-6185

zacleung@mit.edu

Andrew Li

(617) 253-7412

aali@mit.edu

Yongwhan Lim

(617) 253-6185

yongwhan@mit.edu

Maokai Lin

(617) 253-6185

lmk@mit.edu

Miles Lubin

(617) 253-7412

mlubin@mit.edu

Velibor Misic

(617) 253-7412

vvmisic@mit.edu

Nishanth Mundru

(617) 253-6185

nmundru@mit.edu

Milashini Nambiar

(617) 253-6185

mnambiar@mit.edu

Zachary Owen

(617) 253-6185

zowen@mit.edu

Anna Papush

(617) 253-7412

apapush@mit.edu

Clark Pixton

(617) 253-6185

cpixton@mit.edu

Alexander Remorov

(617) 253-7412

alexrem@mit.edu

Donguk Rhee

(617) 253-7412

donguk@mit.edu

Ludovica Rizzo

(617) 253-6185

lrizzo@mit.edu

Kevin Rossillon

(617) 253-6185

kjross@mit.edu

Daniel Schonfeld

(617) 253-6185

dschon@mit.edu

Yaron Shaposhnik

(617) 253-7412

shap@mit.edu

Mallory Sheth

(617) 253-6185

mmbounds@mit.edu

Peng Shi

857-209-8744

pengshi@mit.edu

John Silberholz

(617) 253-7412

josilber@mit.edu

Joel Tay

(617) 253-7412

joeltay@mit.edu

Mariapaola Testa

(617) 253-6185

mptesta@mit.edu

Charles Thraves

(617) 821-2100

cthraves@mit.edu

Stefano Traca'

(617) 253-7412

stet@mit.edu

Rajan Udwani

(617) 253-6185

rudwani@mit.edu

Hai Wang

(617)-794-8387

haiwang@mit.edu

Shujing Wang

(617) 253-7412

shujing@mit.edu

He Wang

(617) 253-6185

wanghe@mit.edu

Alexander Weinstein

(617) 817-0064

amw22@mit.edu

Chiwei Yan

(617) 253-7412

Nataly Youssef

(617) 253-7412

youssefn@mit.edu

Rong Yuan

(617) 253-7412

rongyuan@MIT.EDU

Zhe Zhu

(617) 253-6185

zhezhu@mit.edu



If you are a current MIT ORC student, click here to edit your profile (requires MIT web certificates).
MIT home